Babies babies babies! (not mine)

Been busy lately, mostly being entertained by these cuties:

May 2010 015

May 2010 029

May 2010 026

May 2010 028

May 2010 036

A good laugh (and also sad):

 
And, Matt would like me to show the world our new backyard!!!  The sod is done, and he is so excited about it.  Sometimes he just stands and stares at it.  🙂
 
About Jayce

I am a lover of Jesus, a newlywed, part of a crazy sisterhood of 4, aunt to 10 fabulous kids, a Registered Nurse, a work in progress, and an amateur cook/baker! I was born and raised in Florida, and I am loving it still. My husband, Matt, and I bought our first house last year and are enjoying making it into a home. I work nights in the ICU for now, and we are making the most of this life. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Babies babies babies! (not mine)

  1. Jessica says:

    Those are definitely a bunch of cuties! And the sod looks super great. Miss you tons! 🙂

  2. Susan says:

    That little boy is so cute!! The little girl is too, but I have a soft spot for little boys. Love it.

Leave a Reply

