Picture Overload

My sister Keri and her one-year-old baby Leah are in town for the week.  They spent the weekend with us, and we enjoyed having them here so much!  I already shared some pics, but obviously I have more.  🙂

The beach!

May 2010 047

May 2010 050

May 2010 056

Chillin’ with Uncle Matt:

May 2010 069

Swimming at Papa’s:

May 2010 012

May 2010 006

May 2010 020

Already into baby dolls:

May 2010 029

May 2010 030 

And my little sister Anna turned 7 last week!  I can’t believe she is so old.  She is really looking and acting so much older these days.  Matt and I stopped by Anna’s birthday party at the bowling alley last weekend and had a blast with Anna and her little girlfriends – the theme was Girls Rock!  Happy Birthday, Anna!

May 2010 007

About Jayce

I am a lover of Jesus, a newlywed, part of a crazy sisterhood of 4, aunt to 10 fabulous kids, a Registered Nurse, a work in progress, and an amateur cook/baker! I was born and raised in Florida, and I am loving it still. My husband, Matt, and I bought our first house last year and are enjoying making it into a home. I work nights in the ICU for now, and we are making the most of this life. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Picture Overload

  1. Jessica says:

    I love Leah’s adorable pigtails and Matt’s pink hat! haha Glad you were able to take some beach pictures to make me more jealous. 😉

Leave a Reply

