Sorry

…I’ve been MIA.  We’ve been busy with work and other exciting things, such as hanging out at the Ritz-Carlton.  You know, the usual.

Anyway, I have other adventures in Oregon and North Carolina coming up these next two weeks, so who knows when I will have a real update.  I just don’t have the time or energy to do a lengthy post right now. 

My 10K is next Saturday in NC, so wish me luck!  I have been training hard and covered the distance already; I am just nervous about the hills!

See ya when I see ya!

grad etc 152

About Jayce

I am a lover of Jesus, a newlywed, part of a crazy sisterhood of 4, aunt to 10 fabulous kids, a Registered Nurse, a work in progress, and an amateur cook/baker! I was born and raised in Florida, and I am loving it still. My husband, Matt, and I bought our first house last year and are enjoying making it into a home. I work nights in the ICU for now, and we are making the most of this life. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Sorry

  1. Jessica says:

    What a crazy life you’ve been leading. So much fun! Good luck on your 10k! Im sure you’ll do awesome. 🙂

Leave a comment